Brains

My brain is the biggest douche bag I know.

I’m happy, met a nice guy, with the worst name possible. My brain decided to bring back all the memories I had locked away .

But let’s just take a moment to discuss the name of this poor kid that has fallen for me Jake Eric. This is a sad joke being named that. Jake being the first real heartbreak the one person who knew more about me than my then best friends and Eric the guy I trusted enough to be the first guy I had sex with up until this new kid

About arab258

needed a way to vent
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

