you know what hurts is finding out the guy you have been sleeping with is ignoring you because he is seeing someone else. It literally fucking kills.

WHy because the only question I have in my head is WHat is wrong with me that you won’t date me. But I can’t bring myself to ask that because that would be bitchy but I want to soooo badly and I don’t have anyone to ask if I should ask that.

But on the other hand I deserve that answer. I deserve to be respected more than I have been. I just want to go yell at him but that won’t happen.

About arab258

needed a way to vent
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

