you

Ever watched When Harry Met Sally?

I have. It’s one of my favorite movies.

And no matter how many times I tell myself we are just friends, I realize that friends with benefits don’t work. They just don’t last.

Thank goodness I have you to burst my little bubble anytime my feelings start appearing.

But what happens when I want more than what it is. That, that is what I fear the constant rejection and guys just disappearing.

About arab258

needed a way to vent
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

