I’m a bitch.I’m a lover. I’m definitely no saint. and I”m no mother.

This was one of my favorite songs. It described me of sorts.  But I’ve reached a point where I know what I want in life and I’m not gonna stop until I get it one way or another.

I want the guy the guy I can talk endlessly to about everything and nothing. I had it once and I want it now.

I haven’t found another person like him and he still haunts my dreams from the other side of the country.

No I”m not crazy. I got too attached to someone that confused the living shit out of me but was one of my best friends and it should’ve been kept that way. If I could turn back time I wouldn’t have let that happen

About arab258

needed a way to vent
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

