Friends

I read somewhere once  a quote You may not be want I want but at this moment you may be what I need. And that is exactly what you are my friend with benefits until whatever else comes along no emotions right just hanging out and sex… except I want more not necessarily from you but someone I’ve had sex now I want the relationship because sex with out the relationship is kinda eh just convenient .

About arab258

needed a way to vent
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

