New Chapter

Another chapter over time to start a new one. I came to kentucky for an internship and mentally to run away from my problems. That worked until I went back to york and saw you again then I fucked myself over. But with all that over I see more clearly now moving away opened my eyes, I know what I want and I am going after it now. I just wish that you would talk to me so I could just explain myself because I know you won’t explain yourself. Throughout my life I have made friends, and my college friends are some of the ones I love the most though sometimes it happens that you have to walk away from some because they just prove themselves to be the bitch you always knew they were and being friends with them just brings you down.You meet everyone for a reason and the friends I’ve kept I hope to never lose in my new chapter

About arab258

needed a way to vent
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

